Welcome

Camping Arlon has long been known as an excellent transit camp. But more and more people are discovering that it is worthwhile to stay here a little longer. The environment here is very beautiful in this, traditionally known vacation area. Wonderful for touring with many attractions, beautiful nature, quiet, quaint villages, great restaurants and terraces.

Two kilometers away from the campsite is the town of Arlon, the capital of the province of Luxembourg. It has a rich Roman past, which is still much to see. Also to be found near the largest forest of Belgium, where you can walk great. The walking maps are in the reception

The site has a beautiful terrain, surrounded by tall trees. There are good sanitary facilities, 50 meters from the campsite is a small grocery store with fresh bread every morning, a pool with terrace, nice bar and cozy pub, even when it’s colder. Our kitchen is in many campers known for its good quality and price

For over 20 years the best steak on the way and the traditional atmosphere of yesteryear in our restaurant and on the terrace. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Swimming pool with natural spring water and free Wi-Fi.

Welkom

Camping Arlon a longtemps été connu comme un excellent camp de transit. Mais de plus en plus de gens découvrent qu’il vaut la peine de rester ici un peu plus longtemps. L’environnement ici est très beau dans cette, zone de vacances traditionnellement connue. Merveilleux pour visiter avec de nombreuses attractions, belle nature, calme, des villages pittoresques, d’excellents restaurants et des terrasses.

Deux kilomètres plus loin du camping est la ville d’Arlon, la capitale de la province de Luxembourg. Il a un riche passé romain, qui est encore beaucoup à voir. Aussi se trouve à proximité de la plus grande forêt de la Belgique, où vous pouvez marcher beaucoup. Les cartes sont à pied à la réception

Le site dispose d’un beau terrain, entourée de grands arbres. Il y a de bonnes installations sanitaires, à 50 mètres du camping est une petite épicerie avec du pain frais tous les matins, une piscine avec terrasse, bar et pub confortable, même quand il fait plus froid. Notre cuisine est dans de nombreux campeurs connu pour sa bonne qualité et prix

Depuis plus de 20 ans, le meilleur steak sur le chemin et l’atmosphère traditionnelle d’antan dans notre restaurant et sur la terrasse. Nous sommes disponibles 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine, 365 jours par an. Piscine avec eau de source naturelle et une connexion Wi-Fi.